Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Thirumalesh Venkatesh, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Seven Hills Medical Center

Thirumalesh Venkatesh, MD

Internal Medicine & Obesity Medicine Specialist located in Brooklyn, NY & Franklin Square, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Thirumalesh Venkatesh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thirumalesh Venkatesh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Happy! We call him Dr. Guru
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/14/19
I live the doctor and the staff .They are friendly and nice and motivates you .
Jada C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent Doctor an staff. Dr. Venkatesh is patient, listens,and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Paul I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Long wait but accommodating and friendly staff.
Marjorie R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Best weight lost program , ever . DR Venkatesh is an excellent and knowledgeable Physician. I lost 34 pounds 7 weeks .i tried several diets before I met Dr V and his weight lost program is the best .Thank you DR V
Antonio S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Good
Valentina F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Venkatesh is perfect! He is a very professional and polite doctor. Не is always attentive to patients. The staff is friendly and professional. The weight loss program really works!!! Doctor helped me lose my weight by 23 lb although the original goal was 20 lb. I’m excited. I am very grateful to the Dr. Venkatesh. Thank you very much!!!
Elizer N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Amazing!! Dr. Venkatesh, has changed my life. Before Dr. Venkatesh I had high Cholesterol levels, I was severley obese and had hypothyroidism which made it difficult for me to loose weight. Over the years I have gained over 60 pounds. I went from 175 to 250 pounds. I developed back pain because of the weight I carried on my stomach, face, and chest. I could not go up the stairs or lift up boxes because the pain was so intense. I was helpless, that was til I met Dr. Venkatesh, I was serious about my weight loss, thanks to his wonderful diet plan I was able to loose 60 pounds in 2 months. I never in my life had lost so much weight so fast, he is truely gifted. Thank you Dr. Venkatesh, I can now run up the steps, lift up boxes with no more pain, I look younger and feel amazing!!!
Margaret A.
Submitted 05/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Venkatesh for a long time and I am extremely satisfied with the treatment that I have received. He is extremely professional and thorough and allows you time to ask questions regarding the treatment plan.